A new user was created this morning around 1205 am, and has flooded the forum with 100 posts in 2 hours, most of them containging pornographic pictures and idiotitc posts, in an attempt to crash this forum. I have deleted all of his posts, tracked his ip, and reported the local isp of his malicious actions.
From what ive deduced, this person doesnt like Timmys, hates Halos, and is a general idiot.
ron_burg9@hotmail.com
is his email, feel free to spam it or use it for any random spam subscriptions you wish. Any news concerning the identity of this person will be greatly appreciated. If i find out that any of you guys have been doing this, it will meen big trouble. thank you
NEIL
Page 1 of 1
Important rx180
#4
Posted 10 August 2005 - 11:31 AM
i think you get a confimation email befor your account is activated, someone already mentioned that possibility
#5
Posted 11 August 2005 - 05:52 PM
| QUOTE (Silver Bullet @ Aug 10 2005, 10:10 AM) |
| You do know he could of used a fake email when he signed up |
Interesting how you bring that up...
Share this topic:
Page 1 of 1

Help
This topic is locked










